Our Team - Enigma Games

Our Team

Xavier D. Moore – Fearless Leader

Chris Hildenbrand – Artist

Henri Yang – Network Developer

Louise Treadwell – Web Developer

Matthew Scofield – VR Developer

Asaf Bruck – Systems Developer

Aaron Craft – Audio Engineer

Irving Malcolm – Systems Developer

Ivan Lendl Francisco – Game Advisor

Gabe White – Game Advisor

Geoffrey Talarico – Game Writer

Ross Ehrich – Game Writer

Florence Soehartono – Animation (Intern)

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!